Candidate Eligibility. I'm a YouTube Product Expert, and I'm collecting every YouTube spam, scams, or phishing emails I can get (Specially the new ones) for testing purposes to help the YT community. They send phishing emails to all the email addresses they collect online. Please read the rules before posting! 182BEVERLEI . Phishing email: The YouTube impostor. So always be skeptical about people contacting you out of the blue. The classic answer to the question of what is a phishing attack, simple phishing emails are just generic appeals to take a particular action. An example of a suspicious phishing email The latest round of phishing scam is associated with YouTube. Secondly i dont want to send any personal info on email. This subreddit is not officially run by YouTube; there are some YouTube/Google employees present. The following types of content are not allowed on YouTube. Google is aware of such kind of phishing emails . In these emails, the sender asks recipients to click on a link that takes them to a page where they will confirm personal data, account information, etc. Don’t post content on YouTube if it fits any of the descriptions noted below. Don’t click links in emails, messages, webpages, or pop-ups from untrustworthy websites or senders. Help for hijacked ownership of your YouTube channel hacked phishing email. Creators, you've all worked really hard to build up your YouTube channels. YouTube; Linkedin; Open mobile menu. Don't lose it to a scam!! The above-mentioned age group people fall prey to them. Keywords: YouTube Spam Control, Fraud, Scam, Jijack, YouTube Channel, stolen, hacked, hack, My YouTube channel … Rob Wilson em. Creators, you've all worked really hard to build up your YouTube channels. In this course you will learn the basics behind phishing, why it works and what we can do to defend against it. If you believe you received a phishing e-mail claiming to represent YouTube, you should always report it. Hello! The Amazon Phishing Scams are